29 members in database

Sergeant Major of the Army
Mother Biatch Starmember Administrator netherlands
 
   
Rank: Sergeant Major of the Army
Call of Duty 2 and 4
Name: Marcel
Age: 39
Date of Birth: 09-11-1981
City: Groningen (NL)
email: motherb'[at]'hanzeclan.nl
member since: 01-10-2004


Command Sergeant Major
Mouzie Starmember Administrator netherlands
 
   
Rank: Command Sergeant Major
Call of Duty 2 and 4
Name: Christian
Age: 40
Date of Birth: 08-12-1980
City: Groningen (NL)
email: mouzie@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 01-10-2004


First Sergeant
DragonFire Administrator netherlands
 
   
Rank: First Sergeant
Call of Duty 2 and 4
Name: Jelle
Age: 35
Date of Birth: 31-12-1985
City: Egmond aan den Hoef (NL)
email: dragonfire@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 26-07-2006


Master Sergeant
MzKiller netherlands
 
   
Rank: Master Sergeant
Call of Duty 2 and 4
Name: Martin
Age: 30
Date of Birth: 29-11-1990
City: Emmen (NL)
email: mzkiller@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 22-07-2006


Master Sergeant
Sky Walker netherlands
 
   
Rank: Master Sergeant
Call of Duty 2
Name: Davy
Age: 35
Date of Birth: 20-06-1986
City: Groningen (NL)
email: skywalker@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 14-12-2004


Sergeant First Class
Exactor it netherlands
 
   
Rank: Sergeant First Class
Call of Duty 2
Name: Rob
Age: 39
Date of Birth: 15-09-1982
City: Nijmegen (NL)
email: exactorit@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 17-06-2006


Sergeant First Class
Uberfire netherlands
 
   
Rank: Sergeant First Class
Call of Duty 2
Name: Djoey
Age: 28
Date of Birth: 28-11-1992
City: Nijverdal (NL)
email: uberfire@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 15-05-2006


Staff Sergeant
Ville finland
 
   
Rank: Staff Sergeant
Call of Duty 2
Name: Ville
Age: 34
Date of Birth: 29-05-1987
City: Raahe (FIN)
email: ville@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 14-02-2007


Sergeant
Remix netherlands
 
   
Rank: Sergeant
Call of Duty 2 and 4
Name: Jordy
Age: 27
Date of Birth: 16-05-1994
City: Delfzijl (NL)
email: remix@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 21-01-2005


Specialist
AkaCita finland
 
   
Rank: Specialist
Call of Duty 2
Name: Jouko
Age: 34
Date of Birth: 16-03-1987
City: Raahe (Fin)
email: akacita@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 08-04-2008


Specialist
Vicente Olarte netherlands
 
   
Rank: Specialist
Call of Duty 2 and 4
Name: Marco
Age: 36
Date of Birth: 25-03-1985
City: Delfzijl (NL)
email: vicenteolarte@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 07-02-2007


Private First Class
KamiKaze netherlands
 
   
Rank: Private First Class
Call of Duty 2
Name: Siebe
Age: 32
Date of Birth: 24-12-1988
City: Egmond aan den Hoef (NL)
email: kamikaze@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 23-06-2006


Private
Aka netherlands
 
   
Rank: Private
Call of Duty 2 and 4
Name: Arjen
Age: 27
Date of Birth: 07-07-1994
City: Delfzijl (NL)
email: aka@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 14-06-2006


Private
Biomechanika Starmember poland
 
   
Rank: Private
Call of Duty 2 and 4
Name: Krzysztof
Age: 39
Date of Birth: 17-07-1982
City: Zabrze (PL)
email: biomechanika@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 31-08-2009


Private
DarKneSs netherlands
 
   
Rank: Private
Call of Duty 2
Name: Jordy
Age: 32
Date of Birth: 02-11-1988
City: Hasselt (NL)
email: darkness@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 27-09-2007


Private
Deathellforcer netherlands
 
   
Rank: Private
Call of Duty 2
Name: Mike
Age: 31
Date of Birth: 06-08-1990
City: Zaandam (NL)
email: deathellforcer@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 22-09-2008


Private
Electrabel netherlands
 
   
Rank: Private
Call of Duty 2
Name: Bart
Age: 31
Date of Birth: 20-05-1990
City: Roodeschool (NL)
email: electrabel@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 13-10-2008


Private
EvoCX netherlands
 
   
Rank: Private
Call of Duty 2 and 4
Name: Thijs
Age: 27
Date of Birth: 25-07-1994
City: Roermond (NL)
email: evocx@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 11-11-2007


Private
HellRacer netherlands
 
   
Rank: Private
Call of Duty 2 and 4
Name: Martijn
Age: 28
Date of Birth: 28-07-1993
City: Delfzijl (NL)
email: hellracer@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 19-01-2008


Private
Killah netherlands
 
   
Rank: Private
Call of Duty 4
Name: Ruben
Age: 26
Date of Birth: 11-02-1995
City: Appingedam (NL)
email: killah@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 18-05-2009


Private
Killer Flippo netherlands
 
   
Rank: Private
Call of Duty 2 and 4
Name: Bart
Age: 32
Date of Birth: 26-10-1988
City: Haarlem (NL)
email: killerflippo@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 30-10-2007


Private
KlasKo netherlands
 
   
Rank: Private
Call of Duty 4
Name: Stefan
Age: 30
Date of Birth: 18-01-1991
City: Andijk (NL)
email: klasko@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 15-03-2008


Private
Masz france
 
   
Rank: Private
Call of Duty 2
Name: Thomas
Age: 33
Date of Birth: 04-12-1987
City: Caen (FR)
email: masz@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 20-07-2008


Private
McBacon netherlands
 
   
Rank: Private
Call of Duty 2
Name: Dennis
Age: 28
Date of Birth: 20-08-1993
City: Haaksbergen (NL)
email: mcbacon@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 13-11-2007


Private
Nazgul belgium
 
   
Rank: Private
Call of Duty 2
Name: Jente
Age: 32
Date of Birth: 20-12-1988
City: Aalter (BE)
email: nazgul@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 10-12-2008


Private
Nodisc england
 
   
Rank: Private
Call of Duty 2 and 4
Name: Alex
Age: 30
Date of Birth: 21-01-1991
City: Londen (UK)
email: nodisc@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 29-09-2007


Private
Pumpkin netherlands
 
   
Rank: Private
Call of Duty 2 and 4
Name: Dennis
Age: 29
Date of Birth: 01-01-1992
City: Utrecht (NL)
email: pumpkin@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 28-10-2007


Private
RedFox netherlands
 
   
Rank: Private
Call of Duty 2
Name: Lucas
Age: 25
Date of Birth: 31-05-1996
City: Delfzijl (NL)
email: redfox@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 18-05-2009


Private
Visstick netherlands
 
   
Rank: Private
Call of Duty 2 and 4
Name: Jordy
Age: 29
Date of Birth: 27-10-1991
City: Heerlen (NL)
email: visstick@hanzeclan.nl
member since: 27-10-2009